Twisting Depths of Horror


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1.99 AUD  or more


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    ANATOMY (Aus) Twisting Depths of Horror + Demos Official CD

    Direct from from THE USA


    Label : DARK SYMPHONIES / THE CRYPT! ( USA Release / Worldwide)

    Format : CD with 16 page Booklett , Discography 1990 to 1994.

    Cat log no : Dark 39

    DARK SYMPHONIES / THE CRYPT is proud to announce our cooperation with legendary Australian black / death metal act ANATOMY, to release their long OOP classic 1993 EP "Twisting Depths of Horror" along with their early demos "Dark Religion" from 1991,
    "Arrogance within Humanity " ep 92 , "For Those Whose Eyes Are Black" from 1992 & "Under the Wings " Label Demo 1994

    Anatomy comes from a time when music had spirit and feeling. Recorded Reel-to-Reel in The Abyss, capturing their audible sinister energy and the reverberation from hell.

    Pure Dark Death Metal!

    Original Chris -Thorncross- Moyen cover art from 1993 and as well as Thorncross' The Fall artwork from 2006.
    16 Page Booklett

    Only Copies Avaliable Local in Australia

    CD limited to 1000 copies Worldwide!

    Stay away from BOOTLEGS! Support the band and official releases!!

    To come..... this release on vinyl, limited to 500 copies. 250 will be on black vinyl and 250 on color vinyl and will come housed in a 350 gram jacket. This LP will feature all of the materials found in the upcoming CD version.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Twisting Depths of Horror via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 1000  39 remaining

      $9.99 AUD




the 1993 Debut Mlp of ANATOMY , Now avaliable for Download.
For a Darkened soul recorded @ Plantroom Studios Melbourne Nov 1993
Engineered by Steve Harrison . All keyboards by Ross McLennan.
Twisting Depths of Horror and A Stream of Seven Recorded at Toybox Studios August 1993 by Doug Saunders.

Mastered by John Ruberto at Dex Audio Dec 1993.

All songs by ANATOMY C + P Bleed Records 2015.
Previously Released 1994 by Dark Oceans / SHOCK rec Australia CD

Vinyl Mlp - 2006. Abysmal Sounds -Australia

Line up
Marty Martin - Vocals
HippySlayer - Guitars and Lead
Machen - Guitars
JA - Bass
Wazarah - Drums and Percussion.

Artwork by Christophe thorncross Moyen - 1993... 2006.


released September 7, 2015



all rights reserved


ANATOMY Melbourne, Australia



contact / help


Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code